by Masahiro Inaba & The Attack
『進撃の巨人 in HITA』公式ソング
Official Music for the smartphone app game "Attack on Titan in HITA"

Masahiro Inaba & The Attack

進撃の巨人 in HITA~進撃の日田~プロジェクトのために集結したスペシャルユニット。
ギタリストMasahiro Inabaが紡ぐ情熱の旋律に、五人のボーカリスト達が鮮烈な個性を重ねます。

"Masahiro Inaba & The Attack" is the special unit that gathered for the "Attack on Titan in HITA" project. Brought together by guitarist Masahiro Inaba's passionate melodies, and with the layered individuality of five vocalists.

全楽曲をフルバージョンで収めたアルバム『THE ATTACK』およびシングル曲は、各配信サービスにてご購入・ご利用いただけます。

You can purchase or listen to the album, THE ATTACK, featuring the full versions of all songs, as well as a single, from various online music services.

Masahiro Inaba


A professional guitarist known for his on-stage and recording work with various artists including Kazumasa Oda, Takuro Yoshida, Misato Watanabe, Ayaka Hirahara, Masayoshi Yamazaki, Chisato Moritaka, and Mika Nakashima.

Far East Club BandのメンバーとしてCDデビューも果たしている。本アルバムでは、全楽曲のプロデュースを担当している。

He has also released a CD as a member of Far East Club Band. On this album, he is responsible for lyrics, composition and arrangement.

Vocal from The Attack


  • アーティスト名/Artist
  • Masahiro Inaba & The Attack
  • アルバム名/Album Title
  • 収録曲/Tracks
  • 全10曲/All 10 songs
  • 価格/Price
  • 1,060円(税込)等/1060 yen tax included etc.